Logos 4, now for Mac.

Logos software is finally getting a real Mac Port. I was a very happy Logos user back when I owned a Windows Box, but the original beta versions of a Mac Port during the Logos 3 was painful, so for a couple of years I had been living with using another suite of Bible Study products. In any case, Logos 4 is looking really good for the Mac, and Logos is celebrating the launch by having a very cool giveaway promotion.

Check Out:

http://www.logos.com/mac

Note, that I will be coming back in detail to Bible Software as I talk about point 2 of what I consider the 3 basics to the Christian Life, I will note though I cannot recommend Logos Software highly enough, but the reason is user interface. For a general day to day usage, it is hard to beat, and Logs also is constantly getting new material you can purchase, and of that material you have a very easy store to shop.

Leave a Reply

