Reviewing iPad/iPhone Bible Study apps.

I definitely know this topic is very much a matter of opinion, after all the best Bible Study tool is the one that helps you study the Bible more. And you can have the one with the best tools on the planet and if it doesn’t help you study the Bible, then it’s worthless. That being said I figured it oiled be worth going over the various options on the iPad, and which one I like better.

I intend to cover 

  • Accordance
  • Logos
  • Olive Tree

If someone wishes for me to look at something else I will be glad to look at that as well, but for now I will stick with the three I have played around with the most.

Leave a Reply

